Hawaii Map

Updated on:
November 7, 2014

10/19/2021: If a few of these pages look a little wonky, I'm sorry!  I've just rebuilt the site and have over 300 pages left to go through for final fixes.

The Hawaii map below is interactive. You can move the Hawaii Map left or right, zoom in or out, and switch it between map view and satellite view.  See the navigation buttons in the lower right corner of the Hawaii map, and the map type choices buttons on the lower left corner.

There are six Hawaiian islands that you can visit: Maui, the Big Island of Hawaii, Oahu (where Honolulu and Waikiki are located), Kauai, Molokai, and Lanai.  Maui is the second island from the right end of the chain of Hawaiian islands.  To zoom in on Maui, or on any other island, use your cursor and mouse to move the map to center Maui or any other area in the middle of the map, and then use the + and – zoom buttons in the lower right corner of the map to zoom in.

Several more maps of Maui and individual cities and sections of Maui are at Maui Maps.

[the_ad id=”12741″]

Related links:

Maui maps

Maui Hotels and Maui Condos

Maui Car Rentals discount tips

MOST RECENT UPDATE:  Group or Private Maui Surf Lessons